top of page

This Is Your Day CD


Track Listing

  1. Find My Hallelujah
  2. This Is Your Day
  3. God Will Be Faithful Again
  4. Heaven in Your Heart
  5. Sweet Peace
  6. Come Thou Fount/Fill My Cup, Lord/Spirit of the Living God
  7. The Fight
  8. Guilt Was Covered by Grace
  9. Glorify His Name
  10. Cross He Carried

This Is Your Day - CD

  • Released in 2020.

  • Will be shipped within 3 business days of order, by USPS First Class mail (delivery in 1-5 business days)

bottom of page