top of page

** Newest Release **

Sing Them Again CD


Track Listing

  1. When God Dips His Pen of Love in My Heart
  2. Man in the Middle
  3. I Stand Amazed
  4. Jesus, Hold My Hand
  5. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  6. Why Should I Not Praise the Lord (written by Olivia Kate Phillips)
  7. Consider the Lilies
  8. No Shortage
  9. The Haven of Rest
  10. I’ve Got a Longing

Sing Them Again CD

  • "Sing Them Again" is a collection of hymns and old songs that we have grown up with, as well as a couple new ones for us thrown in. Included in this project is a song Olivia, Carmen and Jacob's 8 year old daughter wrote as well! 

  • Will be shipped within 3 business days of order, by USPS First Class mail (delivery in 1-5 business days)

bottom of page