top of page

Phillips & Banks Self-Titled CD


Track Listing

  1. Count Your Blessings
  2. Holding You Today
  3. Before He Offered You His Hand
  4. Glory That Will Be
  5. There Are No Words
  6. Stuck in the Wilderness (Original Version)
  7. Finish Well
  8. Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus
  9. I've Been Set Free
  10. I Need You

Phillips & Banks Self-Titled - CD

  • Released in 2018. Phillips & Banks' very first recording. 

  • Will be shipped within 3 business days of order, by USPS First Class mail (delivery in 1-5 business days)

bottom of page