top of page

A Few of Our Favorites 


Track Listing

  1. Walk On
  2. God is Good
  3. If You Knew Him
  4. Jerusalem
  5. He's in Control
  6. Healer
  7. He Won't Leave You There
  8. Four Days Late
  9. His Life For Mine
  10. I'm Going Home with Jesus
  11. Stuck in the Wilderness (new version)

A Few of Our Favorites - CD

  • Released in 2018, "A Few of Our Favorites" is a collection of some of our favorite songs that have ministered to us through the years.  

  • Will be shipped within 3 business days of order, by USPS First Class mail (delivery in 1-5 business days)

bottom of page